Priyanka Chopra in 12 Dazzling Avatars

Priyanka Chopra in 12 Dazzling Avatars

Priyanka Chopra is a undoubtedly the dark horse female star of bollywood. With back to back success of Piggy Chops, she is one of the most bankable star. ‘Kaminey’ already hitting waves and What’s Your Raashee has already created space in media. Its been directed by Ashutosh Gowarikar. The movie is based on US based Gujarati writer Madhu Rye’s novel Kimball Ravenswood and stars Harman Baweja and Priyanka Chopra.

Yogesh Patel (Harman Baweja), a young man who has always wished for a love marriage, is told that he must find his dream girl within ten days to save his family from utter ruin. He makes a plan; he will meet one girl from each raashee (sun sign), so that he will get twelve chances to fall in love. Two meetings per day gives him six days to meet them, three days to make a final decision and he can get married on the tenth day.

Priyanka Chopra plays twelve different characters depicting the twelve zodiac signs. Each character will have a trait related to the zodiac sign named Anjali, Vishakha, Kajal, Hansa, Mallika, Pooja, Rajni, Nandini, Bhavna, Jhankhana, Sanjna, Chandrika respective of zodiac sign.

Priyanka Chopra in 12 Dazzling Avatars

PREV1 of 12

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Like Us On Facebook

Get FREE Updates On E-Mail